Skip to main content
#
Easter Seals Iowa Assistive Technology Program
Staff
Tracy Keninger, Director
Tracy Keninger, Director

Email: tkeninger@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2371

TTY: 515-289-4069

Kim Karwal, Assistive Technology Coordinator
Kim Karwal, Assistive Technology Coordinator

Email: kkarwal@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2394

TTY: 515-289-4069

Maggie Cox, Assistive Technology Support Professional
Maggie Cox, Assistive Technology Support Professional

Email: mcox@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-9782

TTY: 515-289-4069

Melissa Culbertson, Assistive Technology Support Professional
Melissa Culbertson, Assistive Technology Support Professional

Email: mculbertson@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-9778

TTY: 515-289-4069

Craig Mayes, Assistive Technology Technician
Craig Mayes, Assistive Technology Technician

Email: cmayes@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2395

TTY: 515-289-4069

Chuck Larson, Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Chuck Larson, Rural Rehabilitation Specialist

Email: clarson@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2370

TTY: 515-289-4069

Miranda Cantrell, Program & Support Specialist
Miranda Cantrell, Program & Support Specialist

Email: mcantrell@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-1792

TTY: 515-289-4069

The Easter Seals Iowa Assistive Technology Program is made possible through funding from the Center for Disabilities and Development at University of Iowa Health Care supported by the State AT Program grant from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Administration for Community Living. Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the Administration for Community Living or HHS.