Skip to main content
#
Easterseals Iowa Assistive Technology Program
Staff
Tracy Keninger, Director
Tracy Keninger, Rural Solutions and Assistive Technology Program Director

Email: tkeninger@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2371

TTY: 515-289-4069

Kim Karwal, Rural Solutions and Assistive Technology Center Team Lead
Kim Karwal, Rural Solutions and Assistive Technology Center Team Lead

Email: kkarwal@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2394

TTY: 515-289-4069

Chuck Larson, Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Chuck Larson, Rural Rehabilitation Specialist

Email: clarson@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2370

TTY: 515-289-4069

Brianna Lewin, Rural Rehabilitation & AT Center Onsite Coordinator
Brianna Lewin, Rural Rehabilitation & AT Center Onsite Coordinator

Email: blewin@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-9781

TTY: 515-289-4069

Craig Mayes, Assistive Technology Center and Maintenance
Craig Mayes, Assistive Technology Center and Maintenance

Email: cmayes@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-2395

TTY: 515-289-4069

Jennifer Buettner, Rural Rehabilitation/AT Center Statewide Professional
Jennifer Buettner, Rural Rehabilitation/AT Center Statewide Professional

Email: jbuettner@eastersealsia.org

Office Phone: 515-309-1792

TTY: 515-289-4069

Kevin Dalin, Rural Rehabilitation/AT Center Technician
Kevin Dalin, Rural Rehabilitation/AT Center Technician

Email: kdalin@eastersealsia.org

Phone: 515-309-2385

TTY: 515-289-4069

Tobias Driscoll, Rural Rehabilitation/AT Center Technician
Tobias Driscoll, Rural Rehabilitation/AT Center Technician

Email: tdriscoll@eastersealsia.org

Phone: 515-309-2394

TTY: 515-289-4069

The Easter Seals Iowa Assistive Technology Program is made possible through funding from the Center for Disabilities and Development at University of Iowa Health Care supported by the State AT Program grant from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Administration for Community Living. Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the Administration for Community Living or HHS.